Lessons and Mentorship Essays on Music and Community Lessons and Mentorship Essays on Music and Community

Lessons and Mentorship

Guitar, Mandolin, Trumpet, Ukulele

Essays on Music and Community

Click through to my blog.

Lessons and Mentorship

Mandolin, Trumpet, Guitar, Ukulele

Essays on Music and Community

Click through to my blog

 Welcome to my site.  There are lots of new links and info but please feel free to call me at 802-881-8500

Also, please see my blog for more information.

 

Studio Holidays

Studio Holidays 

(No lessons on these days)

(Lessons can be scheduled by special arrangement)

Yom Kippur  Fri. Sept 29-30 2017

Thanksgiving WED THURS FRI SAT

Christmas Eve through New Years Day

MLK Day Mon Jan 15th  2018

Winter Break Mon. Feb 26-Tues. Mar. 6th

Spring Break Mon. April 23rd-Fri. 27th

Memorial Day May 28 2018

SUMMER SCHEDULE BEGINS July 1 All summer lessons individually scheduled

Independence Day, July 4

Trad Camp Week July 23-27 2018

Warm Up With Wynton

Click here to see Wynton Marsalis warm up backstage at the Marciac Jazz Festival.

More

Make-Up Days for Missed Lessons

If you miss a lesson (and let me know in advance) you can come to a monthly make-up session at no additional charge. Make-up sessions happen 11am-2pm usually on Saturdays. Call to confirm and come get caught up with missed material or just enjoy some extra playing time. I highly encourage folks to take advantage of these sessions. Let me know if the time doesn’t work for you.

 

SUNDAY. Sept. 17, 2017, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Sept. 30, 2017, 11am-2pm
 SUN. Oct. 15, 2017, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Oct. 28, 2017, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Nov. 11, 2017, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Nov. 25, 2017, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Dec. 9, 2017, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Dec. 23, 2017, 11am-2pm

   Sat. Jan. 6, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Jan. 20, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Febr. 3, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Febr. 17, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Febr. 24, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. March 10, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. March 24, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Apr. 7, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Apr. 21, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. May 5, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. May 19, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. June 2, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. June 16, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. June 30, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. July 14, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. July 28, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Aug. 11, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Aug. 25, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Sept. 1, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Sept. 15, 2018, 11am-2pm
 Sat. Sept. 29, 2018, 11am-2pm

Useful link of the week

imagesThis accelerating metronome on youtube is a great skill builder.

More